Directory of Art Therapists in India

Compiled by the Creative Movement Therapy Association of India (CMTAI)

Aanand Chabukswar – Drama therapist, Projects head, World Centre for Creative Learning, Pune. http://www.wcclf.org / aanandsc@gmail.com

Aditi Kaul – Creative Movement-Arts-based therapist, Counselling Psychologist & Head, Creative Arts therapies dept., Fortis Hospital. New Delhi. aditikaul22@gmail.com

Aleksandra Michalska-Singh – Movement therapist, choreographer, dancer, Member (CMTAI) Delhi. aleksandra.singh@gmail.com

Dr. Ambika Kameshwar – Theatre & Movement therapist, Founder-Director, RASA, Chennai, www.rasaindia.org / Ambika.rasa@yahoo.in

Anshuma Kshetrapal – Drama & Movement Therapist, Delhi. www.thecolorofgreycells.blogspot.com / anshuma_kshetrapal@yahoo.co.in

Anubha Harlalka – Psychologist, Arts-based movement therapist & Founder-director, Artsphere, Pune. www.artsphere.pune.com / artsphere.pune@gmail.com

Avantika Malhautra – Expressive Arts therapist, Psychologist, CMTAI member, & Founder, Soul Canvas, Delhi. www.facebook.com/soulcanvasstudio /avantika.malhautra@gmail.com

Brinda Jacob-Janvrin, Movement therapist, Choreographer, Counsellor & Artistic director, SMART, Bangalore. www.smartmove.co.in / brinda@smartmove.co.in

Devika Mehta – Dance/Movement Psychotherapist (RDMP / ADMP), Co-Founder ‘Synchrony’ Mumbai. http://www.synchronyindia.com / devikamehta.synchrony@gmail.com

Dilshad Patel – Movement therapist for Healthcare & Sports, Mumbai. www.dilshadpatel.com / mts@dilshadpatel.com

Evan Hastings – Drama Therapist & Counselling Psychologist, Founder-director: Shadow Liberation, Bangalore. evanhastings.blogspot.com / evan.hastings@gmail.com

Hemalatha swaminathan – Arts therapist, Behavioral trainer, Chennai, prarthna23@yahoo.com

Hina Siddiqui – Drama Therapist & Educator, Director, ‘Orchestrated Q works’, Pune. hinaqui@gmail.com

Kanika Batra – Dance/movement therapist, UAB-Barcelona, CMT course, Delhi. kanikita@gmail.com

Krupa jhaveri – Visual Art therapist, Founder-director, Sankalpa, Pondicherry, http://www.sankalpajourneys.com / krupa.jhaveri@gmail.com

Lina Lienau – Visual art-movement therapist & Designer, Founder, Lina Creations, Delhi. http://www.atelierlila.com / lina@lilacreations.com

Maitri Gopalakrishna – Drama Therapist & Counselling Psychologist, Bangalore. mgopalakrishna@gmail.com

Manju Verma – Movement Therapist, Counsellor, Co-founder & Director, CMTAI, Delhi. subsayalag.blogspot.com / subsayalag@gmail.com

Nishtha Agarwal – Movement therapist, Psychologist, Co-founder & Director, CMTAI. Delhi. www.cmtai.org / agarwalnishtha15@gmail.com

Oihika Chakrabarti – Visual Art Psychotherapist, Director, Manakshetra Foundation, Kolkata, oihika@gmail.com

Dr. Parushuram Ramamoorthy – Drama Therapist, playwright & Director, Velvi, Madurai. www.velvi.org / parasuram.ramamoorthi@gmail.com

Prachi Dokania – Music & Arts-based Therapist, Counselling Psychologist, Goenka & associates educational trust, Mumbai. prachimorjaria@gmail.com

Preetha Ramasubramanian – Dance Movement Psychotherapist, Founder ‘Kinesthetics’, Chennai. www.kinesthetics.in / preethar@gmail.com

Rashi Bijlani – Dance Movement Psychotherapist, (ADMP-UK), Founder-director ‘Asha Hai’ & CDMP, Delhi. www.centrefordancemovementtherapy.com. rashibijlani@gmail.com

Ritushree – Dance & Expressive Arts therapist (R-DMT), Psychologist / Developmental therapist, Delhi. rshree@gmail.com

Reetu Jain – Movement Therapist & Choreographer, Co-founder, CMTAI, Delhi. www.cmtai.org / info@reetujain.com

Syed Sallauddin Pasha – Movement therapist, Director, Ability Unlimited foundation, Delhi. http://www.abilityunlimited.com / abilityunlimited@gmail.com

Sohini Chakraborty – Movement therapist, Founder-director, Sanved, Kolkata. www.kolkatasanved.org / kolkatasanved@gmail.com

Somesh Purey – Clinical Music therapist (PGDMT), The Music Therapy Trust, Delhi. www.themusictherapytrust.com / spurey@gmail.com

Sonia Bhandari – Visual Arts therapist, Vimhans, Delhi. https://in.linkedin.com/pub/sonia-bhandari / sonia_b5@ymail.com

Susan bullogh khare – Visual Arts therapist & Educator, Artsphere, Pune. s.bulloughkhare@gmail.com

Shashikala Reddy – Movement & Expressive arts therapist, Facilitator @ CMTAI & Founder KalaTattva foundation. Bangalore. http://www.kalatattva.com / reddy04shashi@gmail.com

Tanvi Bajaj – Laban Movement Analyst / Movement Educator & therapist, Fitkids, Bangalore. tanvibajaj@gmail.com

Tarana Khatri – Dance Movement Psychotherapists (RDMP / ADMP), Co-Founder ‘Synchrony’, Chennai. http://www.synchronyindia.com / tarana.khatri@gmail.com

Tripura Kashyap – Dance Movement therapist & Educator, Co-founder Director, CMTAI. Bangalore. www.cmtai.org / danceandmovement63@gmail.com

Varun Venkit – Music therapy / Drum circle facilitator / therapist, Founder Taal inc. Pune. https://www.taalinc.net / varun.venkit@gmail.com

Vikramjeet Saha – Drama & Art based Therapist, Actor / Director. Delhi. sinha.vikramjeet@gmail.com

Veda Dhaul – Expressive Arts therapist, Trinity College UK, Delhi. http://praanah.in/ vedadhaul@gmail.com

Zubin Balsara – Music Therapy & Drum circle facilitator, Projects director, World Centre for Creative Learning, Pune. http://wcclf.org. wcclfoundation@gmail.com

Zill Botadkar – Arts based therapist / Counsellor, Director Lighthouse, Mumbai. zillvb@gmail.com

——————–

Advertisements